Terror Alert Status: Terror Alert Level

Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004 - 11:16 am

Hey, Billy! I got yer mistletoe hangin' right...HERE.


So, as Christmas approaches, Billy Martyr-complex-Bitchbag-Falafel-right-between-the-head O'Reilly has a bug up his ass about the use of the phrase "Happy Holidays" because it represents, in his mind, some "secularist" undertone of trying to supplant all mention of the word Christmas.


Bill, Bill, Bill...Get a life you cranky old twat


People have generically been saying "Happy Holidays" for YEARS...where was your indignation before?


I say "Happy Holidays" because it saves me the time and breath of having to wish someone both a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year because i don't always necessarily have that kind of time or inclination to talk to some people.


And hey, Billy-Bitchcakes, News-flash...I even preferred to greet people with "Happy Holidays" back when i was a devout church-goer. The difference between the two of us, Billy is that i reached a point in the wake of my misspent youth where simply talking out of my ass about faith and morality while displaying none of it made me a hypocrite and since i had no intention of repenting, i wasn't going to darken the doorstep of a church with my presence.


I haven't heard you getting up and repenting for your recent transgressions, so your indignation means about as much to me as the fly-shit on the windsheild of my car.

Monday, Nov. 15, 2004 - 3:40 pm

Still here
Not that anyone really noticed one way or ther other, but don't think i'm going anywhere.


And to any of you fascistic fuckpigs out there who think that 3 million votes and some change represents a mandate or that it means the fight is over, you've got another thing coming.


and if any of you mouth-breathing fucktards out there think you know who i am and where i live and want to make something of my continued seething contempt for your beloved chimp, i do hope you are dumb enough to step to me in the street and i do also hope that you are quite prepared to get your ass handed to you in the most painfully literal sense.


and since he's gone out of his way to advocate that sort of thing, maybe i should redirect my canceled vacation plans to take a trip up to visit Mr. Yoshida's wingnutty self and bestow a good "curb-stomp" upon him, see how he likes it if his own words come back to kick him in the ass.


Rest assured, we will get to Mars...bitches.

previous - next